Trimester one portfolio

This is a link to my seedfolk unknown chapter

Description- We are going to read a book called “Seedfolks.” Then we make our characters to write your introduction.

Why did I choose this is because it was hard work for me and I did really good on this.

This is a link to my basic composition review

Description- We get the title from google classroom and we search up from the picture by a type of shot.

Why did I choose this is because I love to learn how to take a type of shot and it takes a lot of time to search it up. And we needed to add some descriptions.

This is a link to my non native and native hawaiian birds

Descriiption- We search it up to see the non native hawaiian birds and native hawaiian birds. And we divide into groups.

Why did I choose this is because it takes me about 2 weeks to get to the finish. And my teacher said this is the great slide so I choose this. And for me, it was an awsome slide.

This is a link to my google form

Description- We tested how the google form works and their how do they work.

Why did I choose this is because I wanted to show how this works and it takes a small min to work but we work hard on making vocabulary and sentences.

Well thanks for reading!

Have a nice thanks giving!!

hmsmone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *