Week:5 Task 4 My favortite type of music

Hi guys! So I’m gonna tell ya about my favorite music!

You know everyone have their favorite music or favorite music people. Related image

Like… Him.. ( Blue no mars) For me it’s my favorite singer!

But this is just for the example… And maybe you guys like youtube maybe? I like youtube too! But don’t be like a youtube addiction for looking your favorite singer:) So lets put this story to the another place. So I can tell my things about task 4.

So this is my favorite music! It’s a little bit using a violence words but if you hear it closely, it will be fun to hear it!

So yeah. Any time please hear this song. If you don’t like it just type in any comments or if you like it good! So right now I don’t have anyone on my comment so if you are avalable on typing comments, I will welcome you!

Thanks!!!

즐겨!!!!! наслаждаться!!!!!!

It’s means ENJOY!!!!

hmsmone

 

 

One thought on “Week:5 Task 4 My favortite type of music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *