Week:6 Science

Hi guys! Today I did a week 6 Science!

It takes me about 2 hour to making to think about A-Z scientific words. But I want you to see my work! If I have a mistaken words, please type your messages on my comment! Well, have fun reading this!

A is for Aphelion: the point in the orbit of a planet.

B is for Bolometer: a sensitive electrical instrument for measuring radiant energy.

C is for Cosmology: the science of the origin and development of the universe.

D is for Density: the degree of a substance.

E is for Ethane: petroleum and natural gas.

F is for Facula: a bright region on the surface of the sun.

G is for Galaxy: stars together with gas and dust.

H is for Halley: short comet visible from Earth.

I is for Imaging: make a representation of the external form of.

J is for Jupiter: fifth planet from the sun.

K is for Kelvin: equal in magnitude to the degree Celsius.

L is for Lander: a spacecraft to land on surface.

M is for Magnetometer: an instrument used for measuring magnetic force.

N is for Neptune: farthest planet from the sun.

Ois for Occultation: an event that occurs when one object is hidden by another object

P is for Parsec: a unit of distance in astronomy.

Q is for Quark: a fractional electric charge.

R is for Radiation: moving subatomic particles.

S is for Satellite: a body placed on orbit around the earth or moon.

T is for Tracking: the alignment of the wheels of a vehicle.

U is for Universe: a vast numbers of galaxies.

V is for Venus: second planet from the sun.

W is for White dwarf: small very dense star.

X is for XEUS mission: cosmic vision program of the european space agency.

Z is for Zonal wind: a meteorological term regarding atmospheric circulation.

It is a kind of hard  words because I searched it up! Even I don’t know the words, I always search it up by doing I understand or not. So thanks for watching! Have a great day!

Image result for have a great day

hmsmonetaro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *